Other family members can create events; share photos, notes, contacts and documents; and send and receive messages. They can see, but not add, edit or delete custody schedules (if applicable to your family type). They can only edit or delete the content that they themselves uploaded. The only exceptions to this rule are Lists and Notes, which are designed to be collaborative (i.e., regardless of who created a List or a Note, every member of your family on WeParent can edit that List or Note). They can not add, edit or delete family members. And they can not manage the WeParent subscription – only you can, as the “founding member” of your family.